We look back on some of our favourite moments of the first 100 episodes of the Retro Hour podcast. Featuring LGR, Tom Kalinske, Al Lowe and more!

All Your Bass competition: theretrohour.com//win-all-your-bass-weekend-tickets/

Thanks to our amazing donators this week: Jakob Eskstrom, Adrian Herridge, Mathew Cooper, Neil Corbett

Our website: theretrohour.com/
Our Facebook: www.facebook.com/theretrohour/
Our Twitter: twitter.com/retrohouruk

PLAY Expo Blackpool tickets: www.playexpoblackpool.com/

Show notes:

A Hundred Crowns – The Highs: youtu.be/UoVPhCBQrWQ
Tower 57: tower57game.com/
Best retro games at Christmas?: bit.ly/2BrJgwm
Gameshell: kck.st/2z0JlXo
EMU VR: bit.ly/2CgRwvR

LGR: theretrohour.com//clint-from-lazy-game-reviews-joins-us-the-retro-hour-ep33/
Eugene Jarvis: theretrohour.com//defender-the-story-of-an-arcade-legend-with-eugene-jarvis-the-retro-hour-ep75/ Tom Kalinske: theretrohour.com//the-retro-hour-podcast-ep-18-segas-former-ceo-tom-kalinske/
Mev Dinc: theretrohour.com//last-ninja-2-street-racer-and-konix-multisystem-with-mev-dinc-the-retro-hour-ep38/ Al Lowe: theretrohour.com//the-retro-hour-episode-15-leisure-suit-larry-with-al-lowe/
Stewart Cheifet: theretrohour.com//computer-chronicles-host-stewart-cheifet-the-retro-hour-ep46/
Gallahad/Fairlight: theretrohour.com//the-retro-hour-episode-11-piracy-on-the-amiga-with-galahadfairlight/
Howard Scott Warshaw Pt 1: theretrohour.com//atari-legend-howard-scott-warshaw-the-retro-hour-ep77/
Howard Scott Warshaw Pt 2: theretrohour.com//e-t-on-atari-2600-the-story-of-the-worst-video-game-ever-the-retro-hour-ep78/